Bursting the Bubble

I’ve been living inside a glorious bubble for the last several days, one in which all I need do is indulge my penchant for Shirley and her trivia.  It has been heavenly.

tumblr_n54fu36ztT1qhpmnao1_500

But I’m about to burst the bubble. Have got some errands to run, have a lunch date with Mr. T., and plan to pop into school (yes, school, my OTHER bubble!) tomorrow to get a few things done.

I’m not abandoning you, dear Shirley.  Just attending to the rest of my life.

I will be back.  But definitely!

Leave a Reply

