For the Smile File

I should be in the shower.  It’s way past my get-ready-for-school time, but some things come first.

For our penultimate homework assignment (yes, I did teach my class of second graders that word!!), the students completed a memory sheet, which I then copied for everyone to take home in a booklet as a memento.  I snapped a few photos of responses that made me smile:

im1.shutterfly-1

Straight up!

im1.shutterfly-3

im1.shutterfly-4

I guess I drove those points home!

im1.shutterfly-2

im1.shutterfly

He liked Laura Ingalls Wilder AND my decorated room.

My job is done.

Well, on Friday, my job will have been done.

Leave a Reply

