Once I Get Started…

…I simply cannot stop. That applies to many, many things in my life, but it’s most certainly applicable to readying my classroom. Now that the spray painting is done, the coordinated classroom is nearly ready – just need to add a few new labels.

.20140728_105300
20140728_105255

A bit of tweaking went on in the front of the room – all I did was outline the red pocket charts with black trim, but WOW! Vive la difference!
20140728_105249

One thought on “Once I Get Started…

Leave a Reply

