Exceedingly Random

Today I’ll let someone else’s words speak for me. It’s the summer, so I’m allowed to be lazy. Actually, some of these ecards (where is the catchy name or acronym for these??!!) don’t really even apply to me, but I laughed when I read them, so that’s good enough for me.
MjAxMy1lNjk4ZWZmNmUyZmIzOWRh
MjAxMS03MzA2YjU2YTYyMGI5Yjkx
because-im-procrastinating
MjAxMi1jNzRkM2VmY2U2NzA5YzBi
MjAxMi05NjQ2ZTg4OWQ2OWZmZTQ3

This one, however, is pretty apt.
O3l5PWQZHaven’t really mastered that one yet.

Leave a Reply

